The American Institute of Architects

Country: USA 

AIA’s continuing education requirement is one element of AIA membership that differentiates an AIA member from someone who simply holds a license to practice architecture, and it strengthens the credibility that comes with AIA membership. To support the demand for quality continuing education across a wide domain of topics and typically in topics addressing public health, safety, and welfare.


Standard: SEFA 7

Country: USA and Canada

Products covered under the SEFA Global approval:

Valves for water, burning gasses and emergency showers

Learn more about our approvals

Our product specialists are ready to give you detailed information about the standards we comply with and the approvals we have obtained.